11th Febuary 2016

Today I start my day with same activity beyond the house, teaching toefl. Before teaching I type my article, post them, and send the report to the client. After that I do the “awkwarddd” moment. My close friend Shintya has been dared me to do “awkward thing”….. AAAKKKK !

It is very annoying me. Really. That’s my first time I do that. Sorry i can not tell to everyone here. It’s a privation, but I want to share my emotion here. Hahahah 😀

And I, Borry, Kresna, and other tutors study ielts togother. Wishme luck yaa 🙂

Leave a Reply

